Dates for Liturgies and Masses

​​​​​Term 1 (23/1-29/3) 

Date 

Time 

Year levels 

Beginning of School Mass 

Thurs 1 Feb (Wk2) 

Feast of St Brigid 

9.15am 

Whole School ​

All welcome 

Ash Wed Mass 

14 Feb (Wk4) 

9.15am 

2-6 

Ash Wed Liturgy 

14 Feb (Wk4) 

2.00pm 

P-1 

Harmony Day  

 21 March (Wk9) 

 

 

Holy Week Liturgy 

Thurs 29 March (Wk10) 

8.40am 

Whole school 

 

Term 2 (17/4-29/6) 

Date 

Time 

Year levels 

ANZAC DAY Mass 

Tues 24 April (Wk2) 

 9.15am 

Whole school 

Parish House Mass 

Sun 6 May  

 8.30am 

Green House 

Mothers’ Day (Sun 13 May) Assembly 

Fri 11 May (Wk4) 

 8.30am 

Whole school 

(2B lead) 

Prep Mass 

Fri 11 May (Wk4) 

 9.15am 

Prep 

Year 1 Mass 

Fri 25 May (Wk6) 

9.15am 

Year 1 

Parish House Mass 

Sun 3 June   

 8.30am 

Blue House 

Year 2 Mass 

Fri 8 June (Wk8) 

9.15am 

Year 2 

Year 3 Mass 

Fri 22 June (Wk10) 

9.15am 

Year 3 

End of Term Mass 

Fri 29 June (Wk11) 

9.15am 

Whole school 

 

Term 3 (16/7-21/9) 

Date 

Time 

Year levels 

NAIDOC  Day  

(NAIDOC Week 8-15 July)  

 

 

Whole school 

Year 4 Mass 

Fri 3 Aug (Wk3) 

9.15am 

Year 4 

Parish House Mass 

Sun 5 Aug 

 8.30am 

Red House 

Feast of the Assumption (15/8) Mass 

 Wed 15 Aug (Wk5) 

 9.15am 

Whole school 

Year 5 Mass 

Fri 17 Aug (Wk5) 

9.15am 

Year 5 

Year 6 Mass 

Fri 24 Aug (Wk6) 

9.15am 

Year 6 

Father’s Day (Sun 2 Sept) Assembly 

Mon 31 Aug (Wk7) 

 8.30am 

Whole school 

(PrepB lead) 

Parish House Mass 

Sun 2 Sept 

 8.30am 

Yellow House 

End of Term Mass 

Fri 21 Sept (wk10) 

 9.15am 

Whole school 

 

Term 4 (8/10-7/12) 

Date 

Time 

Year levels 

Grandparents’ Day 

26 Oct (Wk3) 

 8.40am  

Whole school 

All Saints Day Mass 

Thurs 1 Nov (Wk4) 

 9.15am 

Whole school 

Year 6 Graduation Mass/Dinner  

Thurs 6 Dec (Wk9) 

 6.00pm 

Year 6  

Students/All staff 

Yr 5/6 handover 

End of year Mass 

 

Fri 7 Dec (Wk9) 

  

10.30am 

 

Whole school